

Hands-on Workshop on Droplet Digital PCR

(National Level Workshop with a Special Focus on Molecular Virology)

11-14 August 2025

List of selected candidates

S. No	Name of Participant	Participant Category	Organization	Gender	Category
1	Ayushi Singh	Post Graduate Student	GD Goenka University	Female	OBC
2	Neetu Yadav	Doctoral Student	CMP Degree College, University Of Allahabad	Female	OBC
3	Preetesh Kumar Panda	Doctoral Student	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bhubaneswar	Male	General
4	Sachin Pal	Post Graduate Student	Dept Of Virology (PGIMER)	Male	OBC
5	Angel Mary	Post Graduate Student	Galgotias University	Female	General
6	Gunjit Singhal	Post Graduate Student	Vivekananda Global University	Male	General
7	Radha Pareek	Post Graduate Student	JECRC University Jaipur	Female	General
8	Priyanshi Dixit	Faculty	Bharat Vikas Parishad Paramedical Institute	Female	General
9	sharadsree banerjee	Post Graduate Student	Pondicherry University	Female	General
10	Vandana K V	Faculty	ICAR- National Dairy Research Institute	Female	General
11	Shubhi Bhagwat	Post Graduate Student	St. Aloysius College	Female	General
12	Santoshkumar Potadar	Post Graduate Student	Kuvempu University	Male	General
13	Jagrati Nagar	Doctoral Student	AIIMS, Bhopal	Female	OBC
14	Lokesh	Graduate Student	Amity University Rajasthan	Male	General
15	Sagar Gaiki	Post Graduate Student	Savitribai Phule Pune University	Male	OBC
16	Nikita	Post Graduate Student	Kurukshetra University	Female	General
17	Sushant Phadnis	Post Graduate Student	AIIMS, New Delhi	Male	General
18	Neeraj Singh	Post Graduate Student	University of Allahabad	Male	General
19	Ritika Jamre	Post Graduate Student	College of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Rewa, M.P.	Female	SC
20	Prerna Singh	Post Graduate Student	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture And Technology	Female	SC
21	Supraja M R	Post Graduate Student	Central University of Tamilnadu	Female	SC
22	Pavithra V	Doctoral Student	Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth (Deemed To Be University)	Female	SC
23	Priyanka	Doctoral Student	National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education And Research Mohali	Female	SC
24	Nisha Dhurve	Post Graduate Student	Mata Guzri Women College Jabalpur	Female	ST
25	Namita Ahakey	Doctoral Student	Barkatullah University	Female	ST
26	Ishika Rawat	Post Graduate Student	Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya, Indore	Female	ST
27	Ram Lal	Doctoral Student	Banaras Hindu University	Male	ST
28	Lingaraj Murmu	Faculty	Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha	Male	ST
29	Pallavi Sadashiv More	Doctoral Student	BPHRC, Lepra Society	Female	ST
30	Saurabh Shah Markam	Post Graduate Student	Nims University, Jaipur Rajasthan	Male	ST